Name Surname Designation Emails
Shahana Sujee Head of High School shahana.sujee@sbsm.co.za
Jateen Nana Sports jateen.nana@sbsm.co.za
Nirenjan Paima Estate manager estatemanager@sbsm.co.za
Rashmi Parshotam Fees secretary fees@sbsm.co.za
Ashwin Singh Reception reception@sbsm.co.za
Arlene Moonsamy Secretary secretary@sbsm.co.za
RCL Liaison Officer rcl@sbsm.co.za
Suriya Harilal HOD English suriya.harilal@sbsm.co.za
Jateen Nana HOD Life Orientation jateen.nana@sbsm.co.za
Bhagwati Paima HOD Gujarati bhagwati.paima@sbsm.co.za
Pregarsin Thandrind HOD Accounting pregarsin.thandrind@sbsm.co.za
Jesurun Subramani HOD Maths jesurun.subramani@sbsm.co.za
Mumsy Bhangaza Educator Zulu mumsy.bhangaza@sbsm.co.za
Rafiq Jajbhay Educator Geog & HSS rafiq.jajbhay@sbsm.co.za
Vanita Lalloo Educator Geog & HSS vanita.lalloo@sbsm.co.za
Dimple Nagin Educator Physical Science dimple.nagin@sbsm.co.za
Anesha Nathoo Educator Accounts & Afrik anesha.nathoo@sbsm.co.za
Vursha Ranchod Educator Maths vursha.ranchod@sbsm.co.za
Razzia Vania Educator Afrikaans razzia.vania@sbsm.co.za
Kokila Makan Gujarati Educator kokila.makan@sbsm.co.za
Ila Patel Gujarati Educator ila.patel@sbsm.co.za
Prathiba Shukla Hindi educator prathiba.shukla@sbsm.co.za
Nirmala Lakha IT Educator nirmala.lakha@sbsm.co.za
Rashmi Ranchod IT Educator rashmi.ranchod@sbsm.co.za
Rohit Jugjewan Phase Head FET rohit.jugjewan@sbsm.co.za
Serena Singh Life Science serena.singh@sbsm.co.za
Nishandran Govender Science and nishandran.govender@sbsm.co.za
Priscilla Lutchman English priscilla.lutchman@sbsm.co.za
Khoshika Nana EMS and English khoshika.nana@sbsm.co.za