NAME SURNAME DESIGNATION EMAILS
Ishwarlal Reggie Head of Primary School ishwarlal.reggie@sbsm.co.za
Nirenjan Paima Estate manager estatemanager@sbsm.co.za
Rashmi Parshotam Fees secretary fees@sbsm.co.za
Ashwin Singh Reception reception@sbsm.co.za
Arlene Moonsamy Secretary secretary@sbsm.co.za
RCL Liaison Officer rcl@sbsm.co.za
Suriya Harilal HOD English Suriya.Harilal@sbsm.co.za
Jateen Nana HOD Life Orientation Jateen.Nana@sbsm.co.za
Bhagwati Paima HOD Gujarati Bhagwati.Paima@sbsm.co.za
Pregarsin Thandrind HOD Accounting Pregarsin.Thandrind@sbsm.co.za
Jesurun Subramani HOD Maths jesurun.subramani@sbsm.co.za
Aarti Haripersad Maths and LO aarti.haripersad@sbsm.co.za
Bhanmathee Jeewan Afrikaans bhanmathee.jeewan@sbsm.co.za
Fawzia Bapoo Afrikaans fawzia.bapoo@sbsm.co.za
Ila Patel Gujarati Ila.Patel@sbsm.co.za
Janita Patel LO janita.patel@sbsm.co.za
Khoshika Nana EMS khoshika.nana@sbsm.co.za
Kokila Makan Gujarati kokila.makan@sbsm.co.za
Kushyall Singh Drama kushyall.singh@sbsm.co.za
Nikita Bhoola Maths and Science nikita.bhoola@sbsm.co.za
Nirmala Lakha IT Educator nirmala.lakha@sbsm.co.za
Nishandran Govender Technology and Science nishandran.govender@sbsm.co.za
Prathiba Shukla Hindi prathiba.shukla@sbsm.co.za
Privadh Basdew Sports privadh.basdew@sbsm.co.za
Rafiq Jajbhay HSS rafiq.jajbhay@sbsm.co.za
Rahul Chase Music rahul.chase@sbsm.co.za
Rasamoney Vythilingam Afrikaans rasamoney.vythilingam@sbsm.co.za
Sheetal Daya English sheetal.daya@sbsm.co.za
Trushna Daya English trushna.daya@sbsm.co.za
Vanita Lalloo HSS vanita.lalloo@sbsm.co.za
Vursha Ranchod Maths vursha.ranchod@sbsm.co.za