NAME SURNAME DESIGNATION EMAILS
Ishwarlal Reggie Head of Primary School ishwarlal.reggie@sbsm.co.za
Tholasma Poonan Head of Department tholasma.poonan@sbsm.co.za
Nirenjan Paima Estate manager estatemanager@sbsm.co.za
Rashmi Parshotam Fees secretary fees@sbsm.co.za
Ashwin Singh Reception reception@sbsm.co.za
Arlene Moonsamy Secretary secretary@sbsm.co.za
Privadh Basdew Sports privadh.basdew@sbsm.co.za
Kirthi Chibba FP Educator kirthi.chibba@sbsm.co.za
Natasha Lakha FP Educator natasha.lakha@sbsm.co.za
Neera Maharaj FP Educator neera.maharaj@sbsm.co.za
Prinita Naidoo FP Educator p rinita.naidoo@sbsm.co.za
Krushika Padayachee FP Educator krushika.padayachee@sbsm.co.za
Priscilla Patel FP Educator priscilla.patel@sbsm.co.za
Hershara Ramouthar FP Educator hershara.ramouthar@sbsm.co.za
Anita Subban FP Educator anita.subban@sbsm.co.za
Mellissa Pillay FP Educator mellissa.pillay@sbsm.co.za
Jaswanti Morar Gujarati Educator jaswanti.morar@sbsm.co.za