NAME SURNAME DESCRIPTION EMAILS
Ishwarlal Reggie Head of Primary School ishwarlal.reggie@sbsm.co.za
Chanchal Patel Head of Department chanchal.patel@sbsm.co.za
Aruna Desai Elementary Educator aruna.desai@sbsm.co.za
Kamla Kara Elementary Educator kamla.kara@sbsm.co.za
Tulsi Keshav Elementary Educator tulsi.keshav@sbsm.co.za
Kashmeera Sivrathan Elementary Educator kashmeera.sivrathan@sbsm.co.za
Privadh Basdew Sports Co-ordinator privadh.basdew@sbsm.co.za
Nirenjan Paima Estate manager estatemanager@sbsm.co.za
Rashmi Parshotam Fees secretary fees@sbsm.co.za
Ashwin Singh Reception reception@sbsm.co.za
Arlene Moonsamy Secretary secretary@sbsm.co.za